Posted by: Renee | January 5, 2008

Mo trés content maurice..

Mauritius - Sunrise

Mauritius.. Ile de France.. Maurice.. Was it the very first time.. or is it just every time you come to Maurice you start falling in love again.. aproaching the island in the morning hours the sunrise over Maurice is breathtaking.. As I was very lucky each time my flight touch down in Plaisance in the early morning hours.. when the colors of nature mingle with the indian ocean and the beauty unfolds.. Everybody having this experience before will feel me… Mo trés content maurice.. yes I am in love with the most beautiful spot on this earth.. To go with Marc Twain… “..heaven was copied after Mauritius!”

Truly blessed with the sights, sounds, smells, scenes and wonderful people I have met on my journeys, I want to share some with you.

Categories

